Research Databases

A K L O S W
List of research database titles, descriptions and links
about:books
about:books
Information on books and authors.
Use this resource
KnowledgeCity
KnowledgeCity - Learning Solutions

Currently, KnowledgeCity offers over 12,000 online video tutorials in Business Skills, Computer Software, Safety, Compliance, as well as a collection of Finance Courses.

Use this resource
LinkedIn Learning with Lynda
LinkedIn Learning

Choose from thousands of online courses to learn in-demand skills from real-world industry experts. Get started with your library card.

Use this resource
Ohio Web Logo
Ohio Web Library

The Ohio Web Library is an evolving collection of thousands of online publications and research resources. The Ohio Web Library includes: popular magazines, trade publications, scholarly research journals, newspapers, encyclopedias, dictionaries, speeches, poems, plays, maps, satellite images of Ohio, and more.

Use this resource
Ohio.gov Official Site
Ohio.gov

Official Website of the State of Ohio.

Use this resource
Social Security Admin.
Social Security Administration

Social Security has provided financial protection for our nation's people for over 80 years. With retirement, disability, and survivors benefits, Social Security is one of the most successful anti-poverty programs in our nation's history.

Use this resource
WTP Databases
World Trade Press

This website provides direct access to World Trade Press online databases designed for academic and public libraries (APL).

Use this resource